Category: DEFAULT

Lovely Creature - Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds* - Murder Ballads (Cassette, Album)

Download Lovely Creature - Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds* - Murder Ballads (Cassette, Album)
Label: Mute - INT 446.927 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Alternative Rock


Distance - François Carrier, Michel Lambert, Alexey Lapin* - All Out (CD, Album), It Aint Gonna Save Me - Jay Reatard - Watch Me Fall (Vinyl, LP, Album), Summer Groovin (Medley) - Enigma (2) - Aint No Stoppin (Vinyl, LP), Finale (Allegro Guerriero), Fun×4 - Niagara Fall Of Sound Orchestral - Niagara Song Book (Laserdisc, Album), Ritmo Rivals - Americano Slide (Remixes) (Vinyl), Twilight Zone - Various - Chart Action 83 (Vinyl, LP), Foe Destroyer - The Commanders* - Foe Destroyer (File, Album), Danger - AC/DC - Fly On The Wall (Cassette, Album), Spike (53) - Scream (CD, Album), Oddballin - Shawn Skie - Lyrical Vandalism (CD, Album), The Last Flight - Sonar Power - The Last Flight (File, MP3, Album), Alone Again - Dokken - Greatest Hits (CD, Album)

9 Responses

  1. Mogor says:
    Nick Cave Lovely Creatures was compiled by Nick Cave and founding member Mick Harvey, with help from the current Bad Seeds. Band members past and present raided their personal archives to provide previously unseen photos and memorabilia which have been collected into a beautiful hardcover book, along with a series of original essays.
  2. Tukasa says:
    CD 1 / Track 10 and CD 2 / Track Taken from the album Murder Ballads () Recorded at Atlantis, Sing Sing and Metropolis Studios, Melbourne; Wessex and Worldwide Studios, London in - Mixed at Metropolis. Where the Wild Roses Grow mixed at SARM West, London. CD 2/ Track 2: Taken from the album No More Shall We Part ()/5(20).
  3. Faubar says:
    Songs of murder and violent death have been around since the days of antiquity, but here Nick Cave masterfully takes the genre to a new level. If you enjoy mystery, horror, a well-written and well-told tale, aren't too squeamish and are open to something unusual, then I highly recommend that you buy Murder Ballads/5().
  4. Arataur says:
    May 04,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds* - Murder Ballads at Discogs. Complete your Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds* collection/5(2K).
  5. Kagajinn says:
    Digitally remastered edition of this album from the acclaimed singer/songwriter. Nick Cave formed the Bad Seeds following the end of his previous band Birthday Party. The Bad Seeds brought together former Birthday Party guitarist Mick Harvey (drums), ex-Magazine bassist Barry Adamson, and Einstrzende Neubauten guitarist Blixa Bargeld/5().
  6. Taugul says:
    Lovely Creatures: The Best of Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds is a compilation album by Australian alternative rock band Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, released on 5 May [12] Contents.
  7. Mikacage says:
    Oh the sands, my lovely creature And the mad, moaning winds At night the deserts writhed With diabolical things. Through the night, through the night The wind lashed and it whipped me When I got home, my lovely creature She was no longer with me. Somewhere she lies, this lovely creature Beneath the slow drifting sands With her hair full of ribbons.
  8. Jumi says:
    Lovely Creatures is the most comprehensive overview of the recorded work of Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds to date. Spanning thirty years of music from their debut album From Her To Eternity through to Push The Sky Away their 15 th studio album, the collection navigates one of the most exhilarating, idiosyncratic and inventive bodies of work.
  9. Akinolkis says:
    Murder Ballads is the ninth studio album by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, released in on Mute Records. As its title suggests, the album consists of new and traditional murder ballads, a genre of songs that relays the details of crimes of passion. "Where the Wild Roses Grow," a duet featuring Cave singing with Kylie Minogue, was a hit single and received two ARIA Awards in Other .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *