Category: DEFAULT

San Jacinto - Peter Gabriel - Plays Live (Cassette, Album)

Download San Jacinto - Peter Gabriel - Plays Live (Cassette, Album)
Label: Geffen Records - 2G5 4012 F • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock •


I Dont Wanna Hurt You - Lena* - Now That I Know (CD, Album), I, Voyager - Nevermore - Enemies Of Reality (CD, Album), Yamma-Yamma - Pave Maijanen - Kaikki Nämä Vuodet (CD), Ruminating Virulence - Tourniquet - Pathogenic Ocular Dissonance (CD, Album), Loco (Raaban Evana Remix) - Manian* - Loco (File, MP3), Blue Montana Sky, My Song - Keith Jarrett / Jan Garbarek / Palle Danielsson / Jon Christensen - My Song (Vinyl, LP, Al, Sabiá Conquistador - José Brasil - O Cantor Do Povo (Vinyl), Born Free Blood Flow - Randi Russo - Still Standing Still (CDr), Drunk For Life - Fist Of Fury (4) - What Comes around, Goes around. (CD, Album), Lets Believe Our Hearts - Bobby Norris - Lets Believe Our Hearts / Little Bit Of Twisting (Vinyl), I Feel Good - Trick On The Moon - Two Hearts (CD), Bossys Gambit - Østkyst Hustlers - Verdens Længste Rap (CD, Album), Death Pod - Gwar - Scumdogs Of The Universe (CD, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Akinoshura says:
    Oct 02,  · Peter Gabriel - Plays Live is very similiar to this release and also bears that misspelling on label, but lacquers were cut at PRS Hannover on side A and C, whereas B and D were cut at PRS Baarn. Barcode and Other Identifiers/5().
  2. Nemi says:
    Label: Geffen Records - 2GHS F,Geffen Records - 2GHS • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock Peter Gabriel - Plays Live (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(79).
  3. Braktilar says:
    Plays Live by Peter Gabriel, released 08 June 1. The Rhythm of the Heat 2. I Have the Touch 3. Not One of Us 4. Family Snapshot 5. D.I.Y. 6. The Family and the Fishing Net 7. Intruder 8. I Go Swimming 9. San Jacinto Solsbury Hill No Self Control I Don't Remember Shock the Monkey Humdrum On the Air Biko Plays Live was compiled from live .
  4. Nikinos says:
    Peter Gabriel - Plays Live music CD album at CD Universe, re-release of the live album using remasters, Real World, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  5. Voodoolar says:
    Plays Live is the first live and fifth album overall released by the English rock musician Peter Gabriel; it was his first solo album to not be titled simply Peter Gabriel. This album was originally released as a double album and longplay cassette in , with sixteen songs. It was re-released in , as a single CD version called Plays Live (Highlights) with only twelve songs, .
  6. Nagis says:
    Plays Live was compiled from live recordings made at four venues across the American Midwest in late and released the following June. The sleeve notes memorably state; “Some additional recording took place not a thousand miles away from the home of the generic term of this process is ‘cheating’”.But it’s fair to say that the essence of the live shows remains very.
  7. JoJorg says:
    San Jacinto for the average American certainly refers to the battle at San Jacinto that followed the Alamo. Gabriel's lyrics suggest a battle, but the First Nation people were not involved in that battle as far as I know. It would appear that the lyrics refer to San Jacinto, CA. The juxtapositions implied are typical of Gabriel's powerful lyrics.
  8. Kejas says:
    Plays Live The 16 track concert from the original LP release is being made available digitally for the first time. The Rhythm of the Heat, Not One of Us, Intruder and On the Air are all returned to their rightful place in the running order on Peter’s first live album, that captures his tour. Secret World Live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *