Category: DEFAULT

Straight To Hell - Frigg A-Go-Go - The Penetrating Sounds Of... (CD, Album)

Download Straight To Hell - Frigg A-Go-Go - The Penetrating Sounds Of... (CD, Album)
Label: 360 Twist Records - 36T-0007CD • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Garage Rock


I Dont Live Today - The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You Experienced? (Vinyl, LP), Take Me - George Jones (2) - Take Me (Vinyl), Aint Love A Bitch - Rod Stewart - Blondes Have More Fun (Vinyl, LP, Album), Geoff Mann - Chants Would be a Fine Thing + Demos (CD, Album), The Cars - The Definitive (CD), Ruminating Virulence - Tourniquet - Pathogenic Ocular Dissonance (CD, Album), Close To Thee - Various - Great Gospel Choirs - Platinum Gospel Collection (CD), Untitled (Exclusive) - Task Force (2) Presents DJ Louis Slipperz* - £10 Bag (CD), 夢幻 - 甄妮*, 劉家昌* - 金色的陽光 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Phobos - Mono (25) - Consciousness EP (Vinyl), Ten Kraj - Disgusting Lies - Beginning (CD), Terror Dos Namorados - Erasmo Carlos - Convite Para Ouvir (Vinyl, LP), Freehand - X-Press (Vinyl), It Could Have Been Better - Joan Armatrading - Whatevers For Us (Vinyl, LP), You Know How To Love Me - Various - Suburbia Compilation Second Town (CD)

8 Responses

  1. Dorisar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Frigg A-Go-Go - The Penetrating Sounds Of at Discogs. Complete your Frigg A-Go-Go collection/5(8).
  2. Faet says:
    Apr 29,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Soundtrack Vinyl release of Straight To Hell on Discogs. Label: Enigma Records (3) - SJE • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Soundtrack • Country: Canada • Genre: Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen • Style: Soundtrack, Folk/5(14).
  3. Akigrel says:
    " Straight to Hell " is a song by the Clash, from their album Combat Rock. It was released as a double A-side single with " Should I Stay or Should I Go " on 17 September in 12" and 7" vinyl format (the 7" vinyl is also available as a picture disc).B-side: "Should I Stay or Should I Go".
  4. Kagacage says:
    Anyone hoping that Hank Williams III's "Hellbilly" metal band Assjack would finally make it onto one of his albums is still out of luck, but Hank III's third solo effort Straight to Hell comes close to getting their no-quarter spirit onto plastic, if not their sound. Taking the no-frills hard-country sound of 's Lovesick, Broke & Driftin' as a starting point, Straight to Hell pumps a good 8/
  5. JoJok says:
    The Penetrating Sounds of Twist The Winning Score: Scooch Pooch Records Find Frigg A-Go-Go discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums Singles & EPs All. Year Album Label AllMusic Rating.
  6. Taulkree says:
    Straight To Hell soundtrack from , composed by Various Artists, Pray For Rain. Released by Repertoire in containing music from Straight to Hell ().
  7. Arashisho says:
    Straight To Hell (expanded) soundtrack from , composed by Various Artists. Released by Big Beat in (CDWIKD ) containing music from Straight to Hell ().
  8. Doura says:
    Straight to Hell is the third studio album by American country music/punk artist Hank Williams was Williams' first release since settling a contract dispute with Curb Records and was one of the first releases on Curb's Bruc Records imprint. It is also the first ever country music release to merit both a parental advisory sticker on the package and a clean version of the album for more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *